Engagement Photo in Snowden, WA

Engagement Photo in Snowden, WA

I do not post regularly. I know that. I wish I did. If I made time to blog regularly I would tell you this: I think I wedding plan to make the time go by faster. Other then the first week to a month of being engaged I have not been this excited about getting married. The dress, cakes, engagement announcements, center pieces, and much more is bought and sent in. I get so excited for Jeremiah and I to finally be in the same place. I cannot wait. This weekend I will make more progress on our final invite list to make it all get here sooner. Stay tuned for more random posts and thoughts.
XO-Kelsie.

Leave a Reply

